Blume – Russell – Houtkamp

Blume – Houtkamp – Russell

Martin Blume (D) – drums
Luc Houtkamp (NL) – saxophones
John Russell (GB) – guitar

“Drawing on experiences with computer music, electronics and genre-transcending ensemble projects, Luc Houtkamp will nonetheless bring to the fore the “analog” aspect of his saxophone playing here. His equal partners in crime are Martin Blume and John Russell whose music vocabulary, technical authority and intellectual brilliance are bound to translate into a scintillating performance.
A superb ending for the eighth edition of ad hoc music and likewise for the Offene Ohren concert season of 2012.”

Hannes Schneider, curator of “Offene Ohren” Munich


Use the contact form for more information